Bruser Filter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 1500 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Immediate Results Noticeable by WebbyWench on 15/06/2021

A bit bigger than I envisioned - the image on the website makes it look slim, but it's somewhat wider and bigger. The shower pressure did drop slightly once fitted, but nothing radical. It was easy to fit and the difference it makes is immediately noticeable - no itchy skin! I would recommend this item.

Happy with the better flow of water. by Shirley Parris on 02/06/2021

Much more powerful water flow...As we have extremely hard water in our area hopefully will make the water softer...bit too early yet to say yet.

Shower Filter Review by Maurizio Mancino on 02/06/2021

I have been used for a while and definitely I can see the difference

Shower Filter Review by Pauline Bromley on 02/06/2021

we love the shower head it’s a big improvement

Shower Filter Review by Angela on 01/06/2021

10/10 for customer service and advice on products. I recently purchased the filter and I would recommend this product.

Amazing improvement to the water by Joy Taylor on 30/05/2021

We have exceptionally hard water but the filter makes such a difference. My husband & I noticed very quickly the improvement to skin & hair. Excellent product.

Shower Filter Review by Jean Bavister on 29/05/2021

has given more pressure so can now have a good shower

Shower Filter Review by Ann Kent on 29/05/2021

A good quality product. Excellent service. A reminder arrives near to expiry date which is helpful. No pressure to purchase and usually accompanied by a discount offer.

Shower Filter Review by Stan Cochrane on 28/05/2021

Great shower head thanks

My fabulous shower filter by Susan Hendry on 23/05/2021

Fantastic product, thrilled with the quality and ease with which it softens my shower and thus improves my skin and hair. Great service from all (except royal mail and their postage timings!!) Have recommended you and product to anyone who stands still long enough

Shower Filter Review by Trevor Legg on 23/05/2021

excellent

Superb by George on 22/05/2021

Quality product and good value for money.

Shower Filter Review by E on 19/05/2021

Good product, not sure it needs replacing just yet as not in very hard water area. Very fast delivery

Shower Filter Review by Peter Williams on 09/05/2021

Excellent product, we have had numerous shower heads which have all stopped functioning because of limescale, but this head so far does not have this problem.

Shower Filter Review by Nicholas.S on 07/05/2021

Great product, makes a big difference for eczema

Shower Filter Review by Eric Holloway on 30/04/2021

Excellent product. Very easy to fit.

Shower Filter Review by kevin Quick on 29/04/2021

Great product

Shower Filter Review by Steven McKechnie on 27/04/2021

Works really well

Great Shower Filter by Graham Dodd on 23/04/2021

Great shower head. Very fine spray. Very little residual water on shower walls. Recommended.

Shower Filter Review by Marius Sarkys on 21/04/2021

You can really feel the difference when using this shower head, skin and hair improvement.

Great filter by Angela on 21/04/2021

Quite heavy and slightly leaks but the leaking has mostly stopped with the Teflon tape. Has made my hair really soft after a few washes with the new shower filter but I am yet to see any changes in my dry skin after a month of usage.

Slim line shower filter is a must. by Teresa Reed on 17/04/2021

This is the third year I have had the filter on my shower and I am still delighted with it. I change the filter every eight months. I live in a hard water area and the difference to my skin and hair has been amazing.

Excellent by Christine Jackson on 16/04/2021

Excellent

5 star ionic shower head by Sarah D on 14/04/2021

The ionic shower is great it really does look and feel good. It really made my skin look and feel great. My kids also love it.

Shower Filter Review by Mrs K Bennett on 11/04/2021

Brill shower head, since using this as we live in a hard water area me and the hubby have noticed less hair loss, so it’s a win win from us!

Easy to replace by Janet Bliss on 16/03/2021

Cartridges arrived promptly, easy to replace into the shower head, one minor problem, I lost a few of the black balls when trying to screw back together.

Better than I expected by Pauline Stephenson on 14/03/2021

Since using this filter my psoriasis has been so much better, so it has exceeded my expectations

Shower Filter Review by Mandy Roscher on 07/03/2021

so easy to install. My skin feels so much softer!

Great investment.. by Martina Fejtova on 07/03/2021

Great investment all family happy and skin condition has improved. Happy customer thank you!

Shower Filter Review by Lucy Tadman Troup on 07/03/2021

Excellent product, really helps with my eczema.

Shower Filter Review by David Dewberry on 05/03/2021

Have been using this product for sometime now, always prompt delivery, good value AND a noticeable difference in our water.

Good so far by Valerie Griffiths on 05/03/2021

Good so far

Shower Filter Review by Katy on 01/03/2021

Very satisfied with this product! Does exactly what it says!

Shower Filter Review by Kamran Boniadi on 26/02/2021

I have purchased 2 filters , fitted to the shower hose and Douche , since then the water does not smell of Chlorine and the whole family agrees that their skin is less itchy after a shower or a bath , definatley recommended , but be ware your pressure will drop slightly , not noticeably

Shower Filter Review by Pauline Chester on 26/02/2021

Excellent product but this time I fitted the filter the thread was damaged so had to split the old filter and fit the the new core in the old casing. It is noticeable the difference the filter works

Shower Filter Review by K Page on 25/02/2021

Reasonable price, prompt delivery, easy to fit. Can notice the difference in the water especially when it comes to washing your hair. Shower cubicle also looks cleaner with less water marks and is easier to clean.

Shower Filter Review by Linda Roberts on 19/02/2021

The filter was bigger than I expected but with the extra fitting attachment it went on fairly easily. Bought the filter as we are in a new build house and concerned as to new copper pipes and hair being tinged green! The glass shower screen seems easier to keep clean and less marks left on the glass.

Shower Filter Review by Michelle B on 14/02/2021

Good so far.

Shower Filter Review by Brian Tomlinson on 11/02/2021

regular purchase works really efficiently

Shower Filter Review by Ms Ferguson on 11/02/2021

Instructions are a bit rubbish - but once I'd covered every available threaded area with plumbers mate (supplied) I finally got it working leak free. Took a day or so but water is now noticeably softer. It's a relatively low cost solution too.

Shower Filter Review by Brian Tomlinson on 11/02/2021

regular purchase works really efficiently

Shower Filter Review by Poonam B on 31/01/2021

Very easy to install, used for ensuite and main bathroom - we live in a hard water area so definitely needed to get something in. Water feels softer and fresher.

Shower Filter Review by PATRICK Harris on 29/01/2021

On the instructions it would be handy to point out that if you press one end of the filter the other will slip out.

Excellent! by Mrs Gladwin on 28/01/2021

Excellent product has improved my dry skin , no more itchy patches ! I love it !

Shower Filter Review by Andreea C on 25/01/2021

Happy with my purchase

brilliant product by K Panama on 22/01/2021

5 stars! It delivers all it promises and we could not be happier customers.

Very good by Shane Kelly on 20/01/2021

This product is top class,as the saying goes. It does exactly what it says on the tin. 100%

Shower Filter Review by Mrs Humble on 20/01/2021

Easy to fit. Helped with dry skin

BruserFilter.dk is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 1500 user reviews.