Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 1813 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Lee Green on 03/11/2022

very good

Shower Filter Review by Robert Fletcher on 28/10/2022

Very good product

shower filter head really works by Helen Hibbert on 27/10/2022

Great product and already noticing the difference with water quality. We live in a hard water area , this shower filter head really works. The water is less harsh on my skin and leaves it feeling so much softer. As a sufferer of psoriasis this has also improved. Highly recommend

brilliant by C Harvey on 24/10/2022

Can not fault it brilliant

Tap faucet Filter Review by Amanda Rogers on 22/10/2022

Was sceptical to begin with as water tasted strange but after using for a few days it was perfect.

It’s excellent. by Ann Kent on 16/10/2022

It’s excellent. I live in a hard water area and this helps tremendously.

Improved my shower water pressure by Julie Harper on 16/10/2022

Was optimistic about this product but have to say it has improved my shower water pressure a great deal. Really really pleased.

Fantastic, works great and extremely easy to install. by Ali on 14/10/2022

Fantastic, works great and extremely easy to install. It's made a massive difference to the water quality. Only critique is the instructions are a bit vague -- plumber's tape is included, but instructions don't say explicitly how to use it. Though once I did sort it out it worked very well.

Shower Filter Review by Paula Cox on 13/10/2022

Love it

best shower I've had by james hardiman on 13/10/2022

Very pleased , best shower I've had

truly great by Ian Bray on 13/10/2022

Had a problem with the shower head supplied but customer services sorted it out in no time. This is my second shower head, and they are truly great

It's just Great by Omar Newman on 12/10/2022

The water is so Soft. It's just Great

Fantastic by Elizabeth McGlynn on 11/10/2022

Fantastic shower head, high water pressure but feels incredibly soft and relaxing. Filters the local hard water and reduced a skin problem I have. Never want to leave the shower now!

product is very good by Ady Mihai Martineli on 06/10/2022

Till now the product is very good , I'm searching for more good healthy systems that help our human body to be as natural as possible.

Highly recommend. by Rachel on 06/10/2022

My daughter used to get a rash after a shower, but since changing to Pureshowers, she no longer gets a rash! Highly recommend.

Never ever a problem. A very ethical company by Volker Kubillus on 04/10/2022

I am buying products for quite some years from Pureshowers. The service, quality of products is super excellent. There was never ever an issue. A very ethical company!

excellent by Omar Newman on 29/09/2022

we have a new shower with the new shower head and was that impressed bought 2 of them, what a difference.

Absolutely brilliant product by Hilary on 19/09/2022

Absolutely brilliant product and delivery service. Supplied with the ever useful tape, not expected but a fabulous touch. Thank you.

Shower Filter Review by Lisa Lambert on 10/09/2022

Excellent service

Shower Filter Review by Rose-Marie on 09/09/2022

My daughter has severe eczema. Her skin would be very dry and she would have flare ups after each bath. The filter has made a huge difference. She no longer has flare ups after a bath and her skin is improving.

Shower Filter Review by Jane B on 08/09/2022

A good filter. Easy to replace. I like the replacement reminder email.

Shower Filter Review by Joy Casbon on 08/09/2022

It does soften the water and takes out a lot of the chlorine. My skin is no longer so dry after taking showers.

Quality shower head by Oliverw on 29/08/2022

Good quality shower head with 3 settings

Shower Filter Review by Janet Olivier on 29/08/2022

Seems to be working well so far NY softening the water. Hair feels softer and skin not as dry as before. Also it looks great with the coloured beads and the shower jet options are lovely.

good for my hair by Wendy on 27/08/2022

This is so good for my hair

filter is very helpful in softening by andrew langdon on 25/08/2022

our water is very hard so the filter is very helpful in softening it

a lot better for showering by Steve Wright on 24/08/2022

a lot better for showering

Easy to fit by Michael on 23/08/2022

Don't know yet how effective it will be although water seems softer already!

Brilliant by Margaret Galbraith on 23/08/2022

Makes a big difference to skin and hair, great product

Shower Filter Review by Børge Jensen on 22/08/2022

Godt filter som giver blødt vand i vores brusekabine behageligt når man tager bad, man undgår også kalk i kabinen.

Shower Filter Review by Paul R on 21/08/2022

I purchased this to help with a skin condition aggravated by hard water. I've used it a few times and so far so good. My skin feels less irritated; as a bonus, it also saves on water!

Shower Filter Review by neal pardoe on 10/08/2022

Easy to fit and remove the chlorine so I'm still happy with it.

Shower Filter Review by Ronnie Robinson on 08/08/2022

Great product and prompt delivery.

Shower Filter Review by David Norman on 08/08/2022

Absolutely brilliant

Brilliant shower head, much more powerful and doesnt make my skin sting. by Pam johnson on 04/08/2022

Delivery was very prompt too. Doesn't make my skin. I bought one of these because i found my skin was stinging after a shower. Since using it my skin has felt so much better, plus the flow of the water is twice as good as the old shower head. 5 stars from me!

Shower Filter Review by Abigail Fontaine on 03/08/2022

Very good, looking to buy for my kitchen tap

Received very quickly by Elinor d'Albiac on 02/08/2022

Received very quickly to replace a similar one, but this one look and feels better.

Good so far by K Newman on 01/08/2022

Easy to install, even though the instructions were brief. So far it's working well and fit nicely without leaks. Hopefully it will help with skin irrigation from our hard water, but it's too soon to tell.

Recommended! by Phoebe Reilly on 29/07/2022

Easy to fit, water is much softer and better for my hair. Recommended!

Replacement by neil McCrae on 28/07/2022

Great product

Very pleased with the Pure Showers shower head by Keith Hayman on 21/07/2022

I rate this product very highly as it makes a noticeable difference to our hard water

Shower Filter Review by Teresa Reed on 21/07/2022

I live in an area of hard water but using the filter for my shower has given me better quality water and I notice a big difference, especially when I wash my hair.

BruserFilter.dk is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 1813 user reviews.