Bruser Filter up to 25% OFF

Shower Filter Review - What Our Customers Say

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars. Based on 1721 Reviews

Latest reviews first, to see more reviews just go to the specific product:

Shower Filter Review by Georgie Edwards on 21/04/2022

The kids love their funky new shower and it's improved water softness.

Shower Filter Review by Rene Duranona on 21/04/2022

Easy to fit. Don't see much water pressure loss, but this shower runs of the boiler. My wife says that it helps with her hair. Would definitely recommend.

Shower Filter Review by martin schotness on 21/04/2022

very good

Shower Filter Review by Mr Michael Diaper on 18/04/2022

Very good soft water produced and strong spray.

Shower Filter Review by Sharon Page on 18/04/2022

Excellent item. Wish I had bought one a long time ago

Shower Filter Review by Ivan Sasu on 16/04/2022

I was a bit doubtful at first but after using it for a while I can see the difference in water quality. My skin and hair feels much better.

Shower Filter Review by gurjit on 16/04/2022

Noticeable difference in how dry my skin feels after shower.

Shower Filter Review by Victoria on 13/04/2022

Brilliant filter, first time I used it I could feel the difference with softer skin and hair.

Shower Filter Review by Paul Santell on 12/04/2022

Very pleased with the item!

the best shower head ever by Graham Giles on 05/04/2022

the shower head is brill the best iv used ever.

Shower Filter Review by Audrey Wilkins on 03/04/2022

The flow in my new shower was so slow it was useless, now it's stronger with this shower head and the difference is unbelievable, the settings are making such a difference and I definitely recommend buying this and see for yourself.

Shower Filter Review by Emi on 02/04/2022

Easy to install

Shower Filter Review by michael smith on 01/04/2022

impressive

Fantastic shower head by Deborah Brown on 21/03/2022

Great shower head. 3 great spray options easy to fit. Good value for money

Shower Filter Review by MARK CHAPMAN on 21/03/2022

Very very helpful indeed with and exchange of filter

Recommending for sensitive skin by Aneta on 21/03/2022

I really like this product. I bought one because I have really sensitive skin and it gets very irritated after showering with hard water. Since I started using this shower filter it doesn't happen. I have used 3 of them so far and changing them once every 5-6 months. Will continue using them and recommend them for anyone who has sensitive skin.

Shower Filter Review by Linzi Catt on 18/03/2022

Fast delivery excellent product!!! I can shower without my skin and hair drying out from the disgraceful hard water I get to pay for each month!!

Shower Filter Review by Nick Canning on 18/03/2022

Really good product. We got it for our caravan and it's really improved the shower experience

Shower Filter Review by JANET PARNHAM on 18/03/2022

I replaced my old similar shower head because I was getting fine squirting coming out of various holes. Unfortunately my new head does the same. However, I love the fact that I can change the sprays at the push of a button.

Shower Filter Review by katereh reid on 10/03/2022

Very easy to install, anyone can do it. My hair are softer and shinier after few wash. Quick delivery and I really recommend this whoever is not sure to purchase. Give it a go!

Shower Filter Review by Lynn Miller on 09/03/2022

Very pleased with this. After a few showers my hair is a lot softer and less tangled and my skin is getting softer as well.

Shower Filter Review by martin schotness on 07/03/2022

very good

Shower Filter Review by peter ellis on 04/03/2022

I purchased the unit due to living in a hard water area. I suffer from the skin condition psoriasis, I have had the filter installed for 2 weeks and although my condition has not gone totally, but it has got quite a bit better, it does no t itch as much, 75% better.

Shower Filter Review by Heather Thomas on 02/03/2022

Working well so far

Shower Filter Review by dave sherwood on 01/03/2022

Game changer . I used to itch after a shower. Now I don't. To much chlorine in the sw

Excellent, easy to fit and is definitely helping improve the quality of water. by Nicki Shepherd on 01/03/2022

Customer service dealt with my query so well. It was very thorough and helped me choose the right filter.

Very pleased by Terry Wright on 28/02/2022

Its improved our shower pressure quite considerably, I'm very pleased with it.

Shower Filter Review by moeen on 28/02/2022

Water is definitely softer and feels cleaner

Great all round service! by tan on 27/02/2022

Great all round service!

Shower Filter Review by Mrs S White on 27/02/2022

Good product which we have come to value, although a little tricky to fit without the inner seal inside the filter casing moving when you put the new cartridge in so hard to eliminate a slight drip remaining

Shower Filter Review by Michael Gunn on 25/02/2022

excellent product does the job

Shower Filter Review by Mat Wright on 23/02/2022

Really helps slow down shower scale build up, even in London

Very effective by pamela sanderson on 23/02/2022

Good product

Shower Filter Review by Sally Rubringer on 21/02/2022

I had one of these previously and was very pleased with it. Having just replaced by shower I oddered a new one, I think their great, nice powerful shower.

Very pleased with the Shower Filter Head by Eliane Faria Lima on 18/02/2022

Very pleased with it the water is so much softer.

Sooooooooper by David Roche on 17/02/2022

Brilliant. It's lovely to have a good jet of water from a low pressure source. It's lovely.

Great purchase, worth every penny. by Sarah Burgin on 15/02/2022

My hair and skin feels softer and less brittle. We had a few days of our water tasting undrinkable and I even took to getting my drinking water from the shower instead!

Absolutely delighted by Margaret Wren on 14/02/2022

Absolutely delighted with the shower head and your company's service!

Shower Filter Review by Victoria Wilson on 12/02/2022

Works great.

Shower Filter Review by Mathhew Johnston on 12/02/2022

Works well, reduces the hardness of the water - not completey but enough to notice a difference.

Alway good stuff by David on 12/02/2022

As always, the products arrived promptly. Was easy to attach to the shower hose.

Shower Filter Review by Victoria Wilson on 12/02/2022

I love it.

Shower Filter Review by Owen on 09/02/2022

Such a good shower head! I moved to London and the water was horrible for my hair. My hair never felt clean and always looked greasy. This shower head works so well and makes my hair soft and clean the way it used to be.

Great price by Dawn Wood on 07/02/2022

It arrived very quickly and was so easy to fit. We have it in our family bathroom and it has already made a difference to how much shampoo my daughter uses

Big Improvement by Kenneth Foster on 06/02/2022

Really good shower head big improvement

Shower Filter Review by s seear on 04/02/2022

excellent shower unit and really good filter

Shower Filter Review by Stephanie Monroe-Tutton on 02/02/2022

Its functionable and does the job, may be in future design incorporate a function to pause the flow of water rather than having to do it via the tap. Otherwise it's well worth the price

Shower Filter Review by paul smith on 30/01/2022

They do the job they are supposed to do. Happy Days.

Shower Filter Review by Louise Kelly on 24/01/2022

Very quick delivery. Easy to fit. Bought to see if it will prevent a yellow cast to my hair from old pipes. Time will tell.

Brilliant. by Lynne Fishwick on 23/01/2022

Love it. My skin doesn't feel as dry. It's obviously better for you. The shower head itself gives a great shower. I even put water in a bowl from it to wash my face. Need something for the taps now.

Excellent! Does the job nicely! by Richard Babbage on 22/01/2022

Water feels better and tastes better!

Shower Filter Review by Lester Wallis on 22/01/2022

it appears to do as advertised too early to tell. use of shower gel and shampoo seems less and more bubbly

Shower Filter Review by Ann Gillespie on 21/01/2022

does what it says on the tin. Powerful jet and nice to have different sprays.

BruserFilter.dk is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 1721 user reviews.